Check Out This Exclusive Skyrim Vinyl Box Set

Skyrim Vinyl Box Set

Just when we started thinking our wallets were safe from all things Skyrim, ThinkGeek had to go ahead and prove us wrong. The online retailer is offering a beautiful new Skyrim soundtrack titled The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Ultimate Edition vinyl box set. The Skyrim vinyl set includes 52 songs from composer Jeremy Soule, split up into four LPs that are covered in a full color quad-fold jacket, the whole thing is housed in a heavy slipcase, complete with a laser etching of  the Skyrim dragon logo. Exclusively sold on the ThinkGeek website, the Skyrim vinyl box set is now available for purchase for $79.99.  The track listing for the set – along with its full specs – can be found below.

Skyrim Vinyl Box SetProduct Specifications 

  • Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Ultimate Edition – Exclusive Vinyl Box Set
  • Officially-licensed Skyrim merchandise
  • A ThinkGeek exclusive
  • Vinyl collection of 52 songs from artist Jeremy Soule featured in The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  • Features four colored LPs and a full color quad-fold jacket
  • Jacket features classic and iconic scenery from the game
  • Housed in a full color, heavy board-stock, slip case
  • Side H features laser etching of the Skyrim dragon logo

Track Listing

Side A
1. Dragonborn
2. Awake
3. From Past to Present
4. Unbroken Road
5. Ancient Stones
6. The City Gates
7. Silent Footsteps

Side B
8. Dragonsreach
9. Tooth and Claw
10. Under the Ancient Sun
11. Death or Sovngarde
12. Masser
13. Distant Horizons
14. Dawn
15. The Jerall Mountains

Side C
16. Steel on Steel
17. Secunda
18. Imperial Throne
19. Frostfall
20. Night without Stars
21. Into Darkness
22. Kyne’s Peace
23. Unbound
24. Far Horizons

Side D
25. A Winter’s Tale
26. The Bannered Mare
27. The Streets of Whiterun
28. One They Fear
29. The White River
30. Silence Unbroken
31. Standing Stones

Side E
32. Beneath the Ice
33. Tundra
34. Journey’s End
35. Before the Storm
36. A Chance Meeting
37. Out of the Cold
38. Around the Fire
39. Shadows and Echoes

Side F
40. Caught off Guard
41. Aurora
42. Blood and Steel
43. Towers and Shadows
44. Seven Thousand Steps
45. Solitude
46. Watch the Skies
47. The Gathering Storm
48. Sky Above, Voice Within

Side G
49. Death in the Darkness
50. Shattered Shields
51. Sovngarde
52. Wind Guide You

Side H
Etching of Skyrim dragon logo

So, thoughts on the Skyrim vinyl box set? Plan on picking one up for yourself or a friend? Let us know in the comments section below, and as always, stay tuned to Don’t Feed the Gamers for all the latest gaming and entertainment news! Don’t forget to follow DFTG on Twitter for our 24/7 news feed!

Ryan "Cinna" Carrier3026 Posts

Ryan is the Lead Editor for Don't Feed the Gamers. When he isn't writing, Ryan is likely considering yet another playthrough of Final Fantasy IX. He's also the DFTG cinnamon bun.


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password