Rocket League And Beat Saber Team Up For Catchy New Content (VIDEO)

beat saber rocket league

Aside from making a name for themselves in the video game industry, Psyonix is know for bringing diverse collaborative content hauls to Rocket League. From the likes of Stranger Things, WWE, and others, the team is bringing an upbeat crossover update anyone can jive to. Announcing the Rocket League x Monstercat Music pack, tracks from the aforementioned VR rhythm game is heading to the addictive soccar game! Check it out:

Six new tracks are headed to Rocket League seen below. In addition to that, there are free in-game items to commemorate the crossover content including a topper and boost. For more information on what all of sounds and looks like, make sure to log in to check them all out.

  • Tokyo Machine – “Play”
  • Slushii – “LUV U NEED U”
  • Stephen Walking – “Glide”
  • Dion Timmer – “Shiawase”
  • Slushii x Dion Timmer – “Test Me” (new song, available now)
  • Tokyo Machine – “Rock It”

Which of the tracks on the list is your favorite? Do you like these collaborations between Rocket League and other names like Stranger Things, WWE, and Nintendo? Let us know what you think in the comments section below or start a conversation on Don’t Feed the Gamers Facebook page. To stay up to date on gaming and entertainment news as it happens, follow us on Twitter! Here are some of our latest:

Rocket League is available on PC, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4.

Hoi Duong2131 Posts

Hoi is an elusive figure at DFTG, whose favorite past-times include chillin' in the Fade, reading manga, watching anime, collecting novelty items, and gaming.


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password