State Of Decay 2 Vinyl Soundtrack Now Available

If you’re a music buff and all for the vinyl craze the industry has been in the past few years, you’re in luck with another soundtrack release by Sumthing Distribution. Undead Labs teamed up with the aforementioned to bring an appropriately designed vinyl launch of State of Decay 2 ‘s soundtrack, composed by the BAFTA award-winning Jesper Kyd. With two discs with music that will inspire your need for survival or zombie-bashing rage, you can treat yourself after all the gift-giving this season.

The vinyl release of State of Decay 2’s soundtrack is available now right here for $39.99. Need the tracklist to see? Check it out below:

Disc 1: Side A

  • Main Theme
  • A Hot Summer’s Night
  • Into The Fire
  • Promised Lands
  • Disturbance At The Neighbors
  • Uncertain Neighbors
  • Hope Runs Thin

Disc 1: Side B

  • Hills Of My Hometown
  • Not Always Right
  • Time To Act
  • Homestead
  • Friendly Funeral
  • Sneaking For Survival
  • Running From History

Disc 2: Side A

  • Starting Over
  • Seek And Destroy
  • New Opportunities
  • Fields Of Red
  • Forgotten Yesterdays
  • Road Rage
  • Memories

Disc 2 Side B

  • The Hunt
  • Unfriendly Neighbors
  • Moving In
  • Along The Perimeter
  • Zombie Brawl
  • What Might Have Been
  • Friendly Fire
  • Land Of Plenty

Are you a fan of the vinyl kick the music industry has been in for the past few years? What do you think about the video game industry taking advantage of this wave? Let us know what you think in the comments section below or start a conversation on DFTG Facebook page. To stay up to date on gaming news as it happens, follow us on Twitter! Here’s some of our latest to catch up on:

State of Decay 2 is available now on Xbox One and PC.

Hoi Duong2131 Posts

Hoi is an elusive figure at DFTG, whose favorite past-times include chillin' in the Fade, reading manga, watching anime, collecting novelty items, and gaming.


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password