PUBG Weapon Balance Survey Details Revealed, Here’s How To Participate

PUBG Weapon Balance Survey Details Revealed, Here's How To Participate

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds has made great strides since its Early Access period on Steam last year. Of course, to keep up with the rest of the competition – namely Fortnite – the developer always needs to be making necessary changes and additions in order to keep things fresh. The most recent major patch, which we previously detailed, included the most significant weapon balance changes that has ever been attempted by the developers. Now that the PUBG weapon balance patch has been implemented onto the live servers, PUBG Corp has released a survey seeking feedback on where the player base stands in relation to the changes made.

The PUBG weapon balance survey is now available to participate in; those interested in doing so may click here. For details on the survey, as well as notes on the participation reward, see below:

Survey Schedule

  • Start: May 3rd @ 10 pm PDT | May 4th @ 7 am CEST | May 4th @ 2 pm KST
  • End: May 14th @ 8:00 am PDT | May 14th @ 5 pm CEST | May 15th @ 12 am

How to Participate

You may click on the link to participate the survey, and you can select preferred language on the right corner of the screen.

Participation Reward

We will be giving two early bird keys at random to 1,000 players globally. We will announce the results of the survey and a list of winners on Tuesday, May 22nd.

Special Notes

  • You can only submit this survey once per account. (Only the first submission will count).
  • You will be excluded from winning the prize if you breach the community’s rules of conduct.
  • Announcement schedule for survey result and winner of the prize may be changed.

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds is now available for PC and Xbox One.

So, thoughts on the PUBG weapon balance changes made in the latest patch? What has been your favorite change – or addition – so far? Let us know in the comments section below, and as always, stay tuned to Don’t Feed the Gamers for all the latest gaming and entertainment news! Don’t forget to follow DFTG on Twitter for our 24/7 news feed!

Ryan "Cinna" Carrier3025 Posts

Ryan is the Lead Editor for Don't Feed the Gamers. When he isn't writing, Ryan is likely considering yet another playthrough of Final Fantasy IX. He's also the DFTG cinnamon bun.

Login

Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password