Animal Crossing: New Horizons BlackMilk Clothing Collaboration Revealed

Animal; Crossing: New Horizons BlackMilk

As Nintendo keeps the content coming for Animal Crossing: New Horizons, the adorably addictive life sim continues to see sustained popularity on the Nintendo Switch. While much of the title’s fun is centered on the ability to customize and style a players’ own island-getaway, it appears that a new collaboration with clothing brand BlackMilk is now aiming to bring a bit of that fashion to the real world as well.

Revealed on social media, BlackMilk announced an all-new partnership that will see the release of a fresh Animal Crossing: New Horizons clothing collection. As per a new blog post from the company, each piece will feature designs of players’ “favourite islanders,” including “prints and totally unique designer pieces” with series characters such as “Timmy and Tommy, Isabelle, K.K. and more.” In addition, the collection is also scheduled to go live starting on October 13th at 7 am AEST (October 12th at 2 pm PST).

Considering the popularity of the Nintendo title, this new clothing line is expected to sell out quickly, so it might be best to “be there with bells on,” as the company recommends. BlackMilk noted that collections often “sell out within hours” on release day, so it may be best to “set five different alarms” in order to properly secure some new Animal Crossing: New Horizons-themed threads. In addition, the post also revealed a lineup of other regional timezones of when the new collection is set to go live.

  • Brisbane: 7 am AEST, 13 October
  • Sydney / Melbourne: 8 am AEDT, 13 October
  • London: 10 pm DST, 12 October
  • LA: 2 pm DST, 12 October
  • NYC: 5 pm DST, 12 October

What do you think? Are you excited to line your wardrobe with Animal Crossing: New Horizons merch, or are you just curious about what the new BlackMilk collection will offer? What do you think of the company’s latest Super Mario Bros. collaboration? Let us know in the comments below and be sure to follow Don’t Feed the Gamers on Twitter and Facebook to be informed of the latest gaming and entertainment news 24 hours a day! For more headlines recently featured on DFTG, check out these next few news stories:

If you enjoy this writer’s work, please consider supporting them by tossing a Ko-fi their way! Every little bit helps and aims to keep DFTG independent and free of bias. Thank you so much for your support! Eric Hall @ Ko-fi

Eric Hall2072 Posts

Phone-browsing Wikipedia in one hand and clutching his trusty controller in the other, the legendary Eric Hall spreads his wealth of knowledge as a writer for Don't Feed the Gamers. Be sure to catch his weekly "Throwback Thursday" segment for a nostalgic look at trivia from the past.

0 Comments

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Login

Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password