Ubisoft Forward September Event Details Revealed (VIDEO)

ubisoft forward september 2020

There were exciting news and reveals at the last Ubisoft Forward event with a beautiful and chilling trailer for Far Cry 6, Hyper Scape information, and new gameplay footage of Assassin’s Creed Valhalla. Now the team is prepping for their next Ubisoft Forward in just a few days. So far, they’ve teased the rebranding of Gods and Monsters as Immortals Fenyx Rising as one of the several reveals they have in store for fans.

On September 10th, join the Ubisoft Forward event at 12:00 PM (PDT) with a pre-show that begins an hour prior. Join in with other community members to see what’s been going on with their IPs, including Ghost Recon Breakpoint, Watch Dogs: Legion, Brawlhalla, and more. Ubisoft teased “yet-to-be revealed surprises” and, according to their official blog, that means new games!

Those tuning into the event will receive chances to win “big surprises” and in-game rewards such as boost tickets for For Honor players, a Hyper Scape refract baton, Watch Dogs: Legion mask, and a Rainbow Six Siege year 5 events charm. Those catching the online event from other parts of the world, here’s when you can tune in:

  • North America – 12:00 PM (PDT)
  • Central and South America – 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Europe – 9:00 PM (CEST)
  • Middle East – 10:00 PM (KSA)
  • Russia – 10:00 PM (MCK)
  • Japan – 4:00 AM (JST) on September 11th
  • Australia – 5:00 AM (AEST) on September 11th

What do you think about Ubisoft in general? Are you excited for Ubisoft Forward or booing them from the sidelines? Let us know what you think in the comments section below or start a conversation on Don’t Feed the Gamers Facebook page. To stay up to date on gaming and entertainment news as it happens, follow us on Twitter! Here are some of our latest:

If you enjoy this writer’s work, please consider supporting them by tossing a Ko-fi their way! Every little bit helps and aims to keep DFTG independent and free of bias. Thank you so much for your support.

Hoi Duong2115 Posts

Hoi is an elusive figure at DFTG, whose favorite past-times include chillin' in the Fade, reading manga, watching anime, collecting novelty items, and gaming.

0 Comments

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Login

Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password