Divinity Original Sin 2 Vinyl Soundtrack Now Available

Divinity Original Sin 2 Vinyl Soundtrack

Game developers know that a music score can absolutely make or break a title, which is why – much to the enjoyment of gamers everywhere – devs have been putting more effort in to delivering stellar soundtracks that draw people in that appreciate a great audio experience. One such example is the soundtrack for Divinity Original Sin 2, which features rhythmic beats and loads of awesome tracks that any music lover – fan of the games or not – would love to put on repeat. Now, Black Screen Records has teamed up with developer Larian Studios to release a beautiful Divinity Original Sin 2 vinyl soundtrack, a perfect homage to the work of composer Borislav Slavov.

Revealed in a press release, the Divinity Original Sin 2 vinyl soundtrack is pressed on high quality 180 gram vinyl, and features over 25 stellar tracks. The vinyl soundtrack is available in three versions as well, perfect for serious audiophiles looking to squeeze the most out of the soundtrack. Here are the details:

Divinity Original Sin 2 Vinyl Soundtrack Now Available

Divinity Original Sin 2 Vinyl Soundtrack

Music aficionados will enjoy three versions:

● Remastered Original Soundtrack Ltd. Edition Red/Black Starburst Vinyl – a demon-enriched nietzschean foray into madness and chaos.

● Remastered Original Soundtrack Ltd. Edition 180g Gold Vinyl – a non-traditional gold vinyl for people who believe everything is better in gold.

● Remastered Original Soundtrack Audiophile Edition 180g – a traditional black vinyl for people who still believe colour kills sound quality.

The vinyl comes in a beautiful gatefold sleeve and is housed in full-coloured printed inner sleeves. Also included is a download code for the full digital album (42 tracks) and a 8 page piano score transcribed by the composer himself, for anyone itching to get their inner-Bard on. Here’s the full tracklisting sprawled across the two-vinyl sets:


A01 Divinity – Original Sin 2 (Main Theme) (3:39)
A02 Mead, Gold and Blood (Ifan’s Theme) (2:40)
A03 Symphony of the Void (3:29)
A04 Rivellon (2:17)
A05 Welcome to Fort Joy (2:04)
A06 A Part of Their Story (4:12)
A07 Reflections from the Past (2:43)

B01 Quirky Bones (1:23)
B02 Dancing with the Source (2:26)
B03 Dancing with the Source (Cello Version) (2:24)
B04 Dancing with the Source (Tambura Version) (2:25)
B05 Dancing with the Source (Bansuri Version) (2:25)
B06 Dancing with the Source (Oud Version) (2:24)
B07 Sing for Me (Lohse Version) (2:44)
B08 Amber Ale (3:43)

C01 A Single Drop of Magic (3:28)
C02 Sebille’s Theme (3:28)
C03 Path of the Godwoken (3:14)
C04 A Tear in the Veil (4:37)
C05 Divine’s Lament (4:21)

D01 Fane’s Theme (2:22)
D02 Sins and Gods (Choir Version) (2:39)
D03 Red Prince Theme (3:01)
D04 The Queen’s High Seas (Beast’s Theme) (2:33)
D05 The Battle of Divinity (5:03)
D06 Sins and Gods – Revelation (2:27)

The Divinity Original Sin 2 vinyl soundtrack is now available for pre-order over on the Black Screen Records website, and all three editions are expected to ship at the end of this April. Divinity Original Sin 2 is now available for PC.

So, thoughts on that awesome looking soundtrack? Plan on picking it up for yourself or a die-hard Divinity Original Sin 2 fan? Let us know in the comments section below, and as always, stay tuned to Don’t Feed the Gamers for all the latest gaming and entertainment news! Don’t forget to follow DFTG on Twitter for our 24/7 news feed!

Here are the latest news highlights from DFTG:

Ryan "Cinna" Carrier2739 Posts

Ryan is the Lead Editor for Don't Feed the Gamers. When he isn't writing, Ryan is likely considering yet another playthrough of Final Fantasy IX. He's also the DFTG cinnamon bun.


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password