Borderlands 3 Free Play Weekend Live On Consoles (VIDEO)

borderlands 3 zane

There is plenty to be excited about if you have been diving into Borderlands 3 since its release back in September. However, if you haven’t had the chance to jump in, this weekend presents the perfect opportunity to do so as it is available for free on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

That’s right, between now and November 25th, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One users will be able to play Borderlands 3 for free. In addition to this, should you choose to purchase the game, your progress will be saved and carried over to continue the fight. You can check out the full schedule of start and end times below the trailer:

Borderlands 3 free play weekend schedule:

  • Xbox One Free Play Starts:
    • November 21, 12:00 AM PST / 3:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM GMT / 4:00 PM UTC+8 / 7:00 PM AEDT
  • Xbox One Free Play Ends:
    • November 24, 11:59 PM PST / November 25, 2:59 AM EST / 7:59 AM GMT / 3:59 PM UTC+8 / 6:59 PM AEDT
  • PlayStation 4 Free Play Starts:
    • November 21, 9:00 AM PST (SIE America) / 5:00 PM GMT (SIE Europe) / November 22, 1:00 AM JST (SIE Japan)
  • PlayStation 4 Free Play Ends:
    • November 25, 9:00 AM PST (SIE America) / 5:00 PM GMT (SIE Europe) / November 26, 1:00 AM JST (SIE Japan)

Borderlands 3 is currently available on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. In case you missed it, the game’s first major DLC was recently revealed and it comes out in less than a month. Keep it tuned to Don’t Feed the Gamers as this story develops, and for other gaming goodness going on right now, check out the following:

What say you, gamers? Will you be taking advantage of the free play weekend for Borderlands 3? Sound off in the comments section below, and be sure to follow DFTG on Twitter for live gaming and entertainment news 24/7!

Eric Garrett1587 Posts

Eric is an editor and writer for Don't Feed the Gamers. When he is not staring at a computer screen filled with text, he is usually staring at a computer screen filled with controllable animations. Today's youth call this gaming. He also likes to shoot things. With a camera, of course.

0 Comments

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Login

Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password